Host Information

Host a Prophecy Odyssey Screening Event for Your Friends, Family, and Community! Turn your church, home, or office into a watch party in three easy steps:
  1. Invite your friends and neighbors to your location.
  2. Download and print FREE seminar resources—including posters, handbills, invitations, and a guide for hosts.
  3. Stream Prophecy Odyssey live FREE on-air or online!
Prophecy Odyssey features a wealth of online resources and tools. Click here for free downloads.


National Event Broadcast Information

If you’re not in New York during the event, you don’t have to miss out! You can watch Prophecy Odyssey wherever you are—however you want.
TIMES
  • 7:00 PM ET
  • 6:00 PM CT
  • 5:00 PM MT
  • 4:00 PM PT
TELEVISION NETWORKS / OUTLETS
ONLINE VIEWING OPTIONS
REBROADCAST TIMES (VIEWABLE ON AFTV)
  • 10:00 PM ET
  • 9:00 PM CT
  • 8:00 PM MT
  • 7:00 PM PT
We’ll also archive our programs in case you want to start your event at a later date. Visit our program archive page here

Schedule for Hosts
Meeting & lesson # Dates (EST) Lesson Titles Subject Free Resource
1 20, Friday 7-8:30 Signs of Christ's Return 2nd Coming /Signs Anything But Secret
2 21, Sabbath 7-8:30 The Prophecy of History Daniel 2 Kingdoms in Time DVD
3 22. Sunday 7-8:30 The Arch-Villain of Prophecy Origin of Evil Cosmic Conflict DVD
  Monday Oct 23 Night Off      
4 24, Tuesday 24 7-8:30 The Law and the Lamb The Law and the Gospel Does God's Grace Blot Out the Law
5 25, Wednesday 7-8:30 The Fate of the Lost Hell The Bible Truth about Hell Magazine
6 26, Thursday 7-8:30 The Spirit and Power of Elijah Baptism (Decision Card) Baptism, is it Really Necessary
7 27, Friday 7-8:30 The Mystery of the Last Day The Sabbath The Day of the Lord Magazine
8 28, Sabbath-AM 11:00-12:30 A Woman, a Child and a Dragon True Church The Bride of Christ SG 23
9 28, Sabbath-PM 7-8:30 The Spirits of Armageddon Death After Life Mystery Magazine
10 29, Sunday 7-8:30 The Great Judgment Day Millennium One Thousand Years of Peace SG 12
  Monday Sept 30 Night Off      
11 1, Tuesday 7-8:30 The Antichrist Beast Antichrist Who is the Antichrist SG 15
12 2, Wednesday 7-8:30 The Holy of Holies Sanctuary Divine Design Magazine
13 3, Thursday 7-8:30 The Longest Time Prophecy Daniel 8 & 9 Daniel & Revelation Magazine
14 4, Friday 7-8:30 Babylon and the USA America in Prophecy (Decision Card) American in Prophecy Magazine
15 5, Sabbath-AM 11:00 - 12:30 Satan's Mark or God's Seal Mark of the Beast USA in Bible Prophecy SG 21
About   |   eVite a Friend  |  Become a Host   |   Contact Us
Amazing Facts Logo